Featured: The Kill List by M.A. Comley

Featured: The Kill List by M.A. Comley Purchase:

Review: Every line you read, every idea you encounter, every fear that hits you so hard that you actually STOP … And Breathe.

There’s a killer on the loose, but how is he choosing his targets?

DI Sara Ramsey is about to enter the toughest week of her life.

Forced to put aside a catastrophic personal problem, Sara is determined to hunt down the ruthless killer.

Will a connection between the victims raise moral issues that push her to the limits professionally?

And will Sara be scarred for life by the distressing news she receives whilst dealing with the complex case?

M.A. Comley and Dex

Meet M.A. Comley:

M A Comley is a KINDLE UNLIMITED ALL-STAR author as well as being a New York Times, USA Today, Amazon Top 20 bestselling author, she has topped the book charts on iBooks as a top 5 bestselling and reached No. 2 bestselling author on Barnes and Noble. Over two and a half million copies sold worldwide. She’s a British author who moved to France in 2002, and that’s when she turned her hobby into a career.

When she’s not writing crime novels as well as caring for her elderly mother, she’s either reading or going on long walks with her rescue pup Labrador, Dex.

Here is a list of her books, Cruel Justice, Impeding Justice, Final Justice, Foul Justice, Guaranteed Justice, Ultimate Justice, Virtual Justice, Hostile Justice, Tortured Justice, Rough Justice, Dubious Justice, Calculated Justice, Twisted Justice, Prime Justice, Heroic Justice, Shameful Justice, Immoral Justice, and Overdue Justice. There are several novellas and short stories in the series too.

No Right To Kill, Killer Blow, The Dead Can’t Speak, Deluded, and The Murder Pact in the DI Sara Ramsey series.

Her other successful series are: The DI Sally Parker thriller series, which includes WRONG PLACE, NO HIDING PLACE, COLD CASE, Deadly encounter and Lost Innocence

The DI Kayli Bright Trilogy – The Missing Children, Killer on the Run, Hidden Agenda, Murderous Betrayal, and Dying Breath.


There are three books in the Intention series, Sole Intention, Grave Intention and Devious Intention.

Plus a couple of standalone novels – EVIL IN DISGUISE and FOREVER WATCHING YOU.

I’ve also penned a cozy mystery Private Investigator series – Murder at the Wedding, Murder at the Hotel, and Murder by the Sea.

As well as co-authoring the Deception Series co-authored by fellow New York Times bestselling author, Linda S Prather Clever Deception, Tragic Deception and Sinful Deception.

If you’d like to keep up to date with new releases you can find me on Facebook by following this link http://smarturl.it/sps7jh or sign up for my newsletter http://eepurl.com/b5pSFD

If you fancy a lighter read, why not try one of my romances: A Time to Heal, and A Time for Change–Based on a TRUE story. I also have a selection of short stories and novelettes available which I know you’ll enjoy.

You can find out more about me at the following blogs.



Review by Kathryn A. DeFranc:

DI Sara Ramsey is about to enter a week she will soon wish she passed by, as her personal life hits an unfathomable moment that slaps her with fear for the future, and a cold-blooded killer uses her precinct as his personal playground!

A nurse is pushed or thrown from a high-rise building, and as Sara and her Team start delving into her life as part of the investigation, other bodies start to appear all around. Could there be a connection between these deaths? If so, what is it!!

The Team is checking everything with no luck until the memory of a conversation has Sara checking court records!
You are pulled into this story immediately, working right beside characters that have become friends, feeling everything they go through, and giving in to your emotions.

You laugh, yell, jump at a scene and bawl like a baby when you hit the end. This is Book 15 in the “DI Sara Ramsey Series”, but every line you read, every idea you encounter, every fear that hits you so hard that you actually STOP…And Breathe, is like a brand new series you are just beginning! An outstanding book, 5 STARS plus…

Please click HERE to find The Kill List on Amazon.