Featured: Seekers by Ann Swann

Featured: Seekers by Ann Swann Purchase:

It’s warfare every day in a world that has ceased to exist as it once did, and no one knows what horror tomorrow may bring them.

Jack survived the battle with the Takers in Book One of the Apocalypse in Eden series.

Now, he and his motley crew of companions are headed back to Eden, Texas, seeking the whereabouts of Jack’s father.

Along the way they encounter other survivors; some friendly, some decidedly unfriendly.

And they find more Takers.

Lots more Takers.

But nothing can prepare them for what they find when they follow instructions to go to Cheyenne Mountain in Colorado.It will be a miracle if anyone survives this time.

Ann Swann

Meet Ann Swann:

Ann Swann was born in a small West Texas town.

She grew up much like Stevie-girl in The Phantom Pilot, though she never got up the nerve to enter the haunted house.

Ann has done everything from answering 911 Emergency calls to scheduling commercials in a rock-n-roll radio station.

She even taught reading in elementary school.

Ann still lives in Texas with her husband, Dude, two rescue cats, and a host of other critters who only show up at feeding time.

When not writing, Ann is reading. Her to-be-read list has grown so large it has taken on a life of its own. She calls it Herman.

Connect with Ann on her website: authorannwann.com.

Her works:

Books for all ages:

Stevie-girl and The Phantom Pilot was her first published book (Cool Well Press)

(Amazon Bestseller/ghost stories/scary stories)

Book Two: Stevie-girl and the Phantom Student

Book Three: Stevie-girl and the Phantom of Crybaby Bridge (Amazon Bestseller/ghost stories/scary stories)

Book Four: Stevie-girl and the Phantom of Forever

Yeah, but I Didn’t: Coming of age (Wordcrafts)

Books for adults:

All For Love – contemporary romance/women’s fiction – 5 Prince Publishing (Amazon Bestseller/Literary Fiction)

Stutter Creek – romantic suspense – 5 Prince Publishing (Amazon Bestseller/Romantic Suspense)

Lilac Lane – romantic suspense – 5 Prince Publishing

Copper Lake – Book 3 (Stutter Creek series)

Remains in the Pond – 5 Prince Publishing

Takers: Apocalypse in Eden (Book One)